You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Michelin Star and a Walk by the Bay

in #archisteem6 years ago

The noodles doesn't really look delicious to me but the chicken there does look yummy... But if I am to eat one of those dishes, I think the noodles will be my first pick and maybe the vegetables... I most times get drawn to food that "looks" really nice, I don't think the rice looks nice enough to shout my name.... Maybe it is because this is a branch, Do you plan on going over there again?

Time out with loved ones always feels amazing, it must have felt really nice hanging out with them after the meal. The sunset looks really beautiful, you definitely should take your wife out on a date someday around there..😉

Sort:  

You know what? I asked my wife if she would like to come back. Well she said she prefers the restaurants in China Town and might be our next stop lol. The chicken was just ok and seems nothing really special to it I'm sorry to say. I asked my friend who also tried the chicken and he had the same sentiment. Thanks for dropping by. Cheers!

😃 Ahhh... That's sad, China Town it is, then!! I wonder now why it got a Michelin star, really. Could it be because of the man's humble beginning and not because his dishes are exceptional?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50