Sort:  

@yvesoler have you had any tactile or intuitive experiences with plant memory? How does one read or understand it?

I have had quite a bit. I teach a course called, "Communication with the Plant World" which is all about that. The main goal of the course is to use a variety of different techniques to communicate with plants and trees. We rely heavily on our vision as human beings, but once you remove that, you can start to explore with different senses, which opens new channels. You can find more information about the course here.

Out of curiosity, are you looking to better develop your communication with plants?

I'm am intrigued by the idea. I have spoken to my plants before but never opened my mind to the possibility that I could communicate on a deeper level.

I am caring for a cactus right now. I didn't do so well with some herbs last year. Starting small!

Young plants can sometimes be more difficult, as they do not have the direct history and memory that larger trees have, but it is definitely possible. Open yourself up, and you will see that they will respond. If you have any questions, I am here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55