Sort:  

I wrote an article about The Kensington Rune Stone in MN, which made the cover of The Barnes Review about 15 years ago. Have you heard that story?

No but that doesn't surpriseme a bit.

I had read about this, but didn't connect it to what I had read, sorry. From what I have seen these have to be legit! ♡♡♡

With the carbon 14 dating, the actual time is a pig in a poke though.

Oh, absolutely. I had meant to say that...

That said, I have tried to knapp some arrow heads, and that is hard to do! :D

smithlabs! have you ever traced your ancestry? Because that would explain alot about you!

Some Viking blood there, but it came by more conventional means, LOL. ; (

yeah there's probably some blood from a race of giants in there somewhere. lol

So...I'm a Philistine? That may be the case I guess, Poor old Great...great...etc...Grandpa Goliath got a raw deal, ROFLOL! He did, However get a big surprise! :)

smithlabs! hahhaha! Grandpa Goliath! that has a funny ring to it but all that height in your family had to come from somewhere! lol.

My Mother was 5ft 4In, but her Father was 6ft 6in. Think that had something to do with it. :)

and how tall are you smithlabs, I know you told me before but some of us don't have photographic memories!

6ft 2 in...I'm the runt! my Baby brother is 6ft 3 in, and my big brother is 6ft 6in.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48