Sort:  

hey smithlabs what is that, I've heard of it but can't remember what it is?

A novel, written from a Rabbit's viewpoint. I really is a good read. :D

well sir smithlabs that sounds like your level of reading material. isn't that an old, famous book?

Never limit what you read; it limits what you can think! I read my first submarine book when I was 10, called "On the bottom" about recovering a sunken submarine, from dangerous depths. Been hooked every since.

Reading opened my mind to the rest of the universe.

I figured the internet would doom books but I guess not. but you don't have time to read anymore.

I read every day! ROFLOL! I can reach half a dozen books right now, Always look for new books, and keep expanding your mind! :)

smithlabs...lol..I understand your desire to learn but how do you have time?

Old Habits are hard to break! I will always read, too much I don't know! You make time for the important things. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47