Sort:  

Been there twice when they could not fix their own mess. That is a rabbut warren we would be better off without! I have lived in and visited a lot of cities, but never such an offensive used up place as that.

There are two places I refuse to sight see when I am there. NYC, and Las Vegas. Not scared to do so; just don't feel clean when I go outside!
>:(

haha! smithlabs! why don't you tell us what you really feel? what is a "rabbut warren"?

A hole in the ground where the Rabbits live. Efrafra is the most famous. :)

https://www.audioenglish.org/dictionary/rabbit_warren.htm

"Familiarity information: RABBIT WARREN used as a noun is rare." I rest my case. only a compete nerd would use such a phrase. lol

Thanks for the compliment, LOL! Note: it would be worse as a verb, ROFLOL!

You should read "Watership Downs", well worth the time. Then you can be a nerd too. :)

hey smithlabs what is that, I've heard of it but can't remember what it is?

A novel, written from a Rabbit's viewpoint. I really is a good read. :D

well sir smithlabs that sounds like your level of reading material. isn't that an old, famous book?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45