Sort:  

NOW you are sounding like a new yorker! :)

Fly over country....

so I'm right yes? lol.

As accurate as any liberal new yorker is, any day of their week (eight days a week there, they are better than the rest of us), ROFLOL! :)

smithlabs have you ever visited New York City? and what did you think? I bet you loved the culture up there!

Been there twice when they could not fix their own mess. That is a rabbut warren we would be better off without! I have lived in and visited a lot of cities, but never such an offensive used up place as that.

There are two places I refuse to sight see when I am there. NYC, and Las Vegas. Not scared to do so; just don't feel clean when I go outside!
>:(

haha! smithlabs! why don't you tell us what you really feel? what is a "rabbut warren"?

A hole in the ground where the Rabbits live. Efrafra is the most famous. :)

https://www.audioenglish.org/dictionary/rabbit_warren.htm

"Familiarity information: RABBIT WARREN used as a noun is rare." I rest my case. only a compete nerd would use such a phrase. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44