Archaeologists unearthed an ancient tomb with treasures

in #archeology7 years ago

2 tombs of about 2 thousand years old were discovered by archaeologists. They were found in Hunan province in central China. In the tomb found a variety of artifacts.

The crypt was found during the construction works. There were 28 funerary artifacts in it. Clay teapots, buckets, utensils. Also found copper coins and gold jewelry.

The burial places belong to the Western Han Dynasty (206 BC - 25 AD) and the early period of the Eastern Han dynasty (25-220 AD).

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @diamondfx
the Best And amazing.

My Name @kouba01 I Am Coming From Tunisia
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @kouba01
I would like to express my gratitude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81