You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A slightly different gaming nostalgia

I said that what was important was the history of your publication. I do not make a mistake because you know that you have a good potential to post good things <3

The topic is interesting :D

I assure you that you're more player than many that I know xD I taste the of the combat of pigs against rabbits hahaha.

Sort:  

Whee, thank you! ^^ I just needed a nudge.

I was a gamer in my heart, but I was never allowed to play games at home, so I must catch up now :D I don't know where my father got S.W.I.N.E., but it was a cool game. I got back to it a few years ago and finally got further :D I'm not into strategies much, but I enjoyed this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66