You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry into the "Challenging Gaming Moments" contest

Holly molly I thought I was the only one who played Time Splitters!

I remeber my dad bought me a copy of the second one when it came out and as soon as I booted up the disc, I knew I was in for a ride I wouldn't ever forget.

The humor of the series, the way it portrays it's themes, characters and overall setting is just so unique that it makes you want to never stop playing it.

After I finished the game I bought the first one and started going through it till I finished the story mode. Although I don't remember if I actually played the third one, though!

Overall really great read, man. Made me remember about how many times I booted the game up just to fire up the multiplayer with my friends and cousins. It's truly and underrated gem.

Sort:  

We all played. It was a gem in the market for the time it came out. So much fun and especially in multiplayer mode we could spend hours at it every day.

TOTALLY! Once I finished the story mode all I did was endlessly try to win every multiplayer match in the highest difficulty!

That was the best part. All the fun was in the multiplayer section. Just madness and fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

UwU ~ Thanks for reading and thanks for the compliments! You’d liked and played it too! Ha hargh! Anyways, glad you liked the post and got nostalgia out of it.
EB35A25B-1E87-4945-80BB-C8FD7139C966.gif

Definitely liked it! Also I love how you use ashley in your comments a lot, it's just super duper cute and adorable.

Best WarioWare character! But yeah, she’s a cute Witch-in-training. ( #Ashleyforsmash )

Too bad she's already in smash as an assist character my dude :c But yeah, she's adorable!

(Hey weirder has happened, I mean it is Sakurai after all. For Lil’ Mac got in after being an Assist. All Ashley fans need to do to really is voice more support for her character to exist as a character, which I sense is coming back up again, and to be nice about it. Otherwise, if she can’t make it in as a character, hope she becomes a Boss NPC!)

Let's hope for the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33