You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A slightly different gaming nostalgia

Pipi!!!! Glad to read you after a while o/: and what a nice post you made! It's funny because I also used this so called consoles when they came out but I played them whenever I was heading home/school. I've always been a console gamer and I guess i'll still be one in a few years from now on. Great post!

Sort:  

Thank you! I thought that nobody would know these consoles, because every today's gamer had Nintendo or so as a kid, but I see a lot of people know them. I'm glad that I'm not the only one :D

On Thursday we are going on vacation to London, so I'll transform from gamer girl into travel and another content girl once again.

YAAAAAY omg! Takes us with you on your trip!

I sure will :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66