You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legends Never Die - My League Of Legends Experience (Emotional Game Moments Contest)

DUDE! THIS POST WAS GREAT!

Now hear me out, I don't think too highly of LoL but this was pretty epic. I can't hate the game because I actually enjoy a lot of it's music since I discovered it on spotify.

But hey, this has been a great part of your life and it's nice that you let us know how this came to be and how it got so dear for you and your friends!

I think this is the first time I read something of yours and boy oh boy what a good read it was! Keep it up because I want to keep reading more stuff like this!

Sort:  

You can count with it my friend! It's like I said, It's not a game, It's a lifestyle. STEEM ON!

I can say the same about the games I play! Mainly SSB Melee and others like Tekken and Street Fighter! These are just games you DON'T play casually!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64