You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once Upon a Time I Almost Was a Hearthstone Pro

I'm not really too into card games but oh boy, what a ride this one was.

I guess that your "out of meta" deck is what players fee in fighting games as going far ahead in competitive play with a rather unknown character. And believe me, I've been there and it's a great feeling. But you really had to go a mile ahead and reach such a high spot there! Ahhh you almost had it there at that time, though.

Have you considered getting into hearthstone again? Or what are you mainly playing right now? o:

Sort:  

Have you considered getting into hearthstone again? Or what are you mainly playing right now? o:

I don't think I'm ever getting into Hearthstone again, especially competitively. I'm not actually playing anything regularly. It requires a lot of time to catch up with all the cards that have come up, even though with standard there's a lesser pool of them (cards from 2 last years are playable) – new ones keep coming. Last time when I played a game it was The Witcher 3.

And believe me, I've been there and it's a great feeling.

It's a great feeling to achieve something with an unexpected choice,

Thanks for reading :)

Thank you for letting us know about this adventure! To say it was epic is only downplaying it. And hey, you were there among the greatests. I think that's a great achievement on it's own!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64