You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Super Smash Bros Melee makes my heart jump and stop at the same time during tournaments. | Emotional Game Moments

The 3ds one is great along with the Wii U Version! Definitely a better version than the outdated Wii one! Spme people consider the Wii U/ 3DS version to be the best ones since they're the most polished ones. And believe me, both entries have a lot of care put onto each other. I just rather play Melee competitively since it's a little bit faster but that's just my opinion. Every Smash Bros game is really really good and shouldn't be put aside!

Sort:  

Thanks, I have the same money problem as you so I won't buy it anytime soon but its on my want list want list now.

If you own a 3DS you could probably uhmm.... Homebrew it But shh, don't tell anyone!

Yeeah, about that...

shh, don't tell anyone!

The secret in well hands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56