You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final Fantasy VIII - Garden War & Squall Speech! (Emotional Game Moments)

DUDE I HAVEN'T PLAYED ANY FINAL FANTASY EVER BUT I HAVE READ YOUR POSTS AND MY GOD WAS THAT SPEECH POWERFUL.

I really really liked your post, ahmad. You did a great job on this one. I also love how you've been getting out different posts from different perspectives about this game. You really seem to enjoy making them. So hey, keep it up! You're always gonna get my vote!

Sort:  

Thank you for reading, there won't be so much of these posts of the earlier ones didn't get any comments. I don't have an idea for a next FFVIII post but when I have I'll write it. It's really a game worth examination!

You're making me want to play it! But I don't know if it will work as my first Final Fantasy game, though!

I think FFIV (the PSP or NDS version) or FFX are the most said to go well with as a first final fantasy games. FFVII is good and FVIII isn't doesn't represent any other entry but if you liked my review of it you might love it.

I might play them in that order then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64