You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [40 Steem In Prizes] Contest: My Steem Monsters Adventure. No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!

Wow, I wrote a back story for the spiney backed turtles but had no time to finish it before another contest closed, so I decided to turn it into the 1st chapter of a story / contest I was going to run on the SteemDecathlon with @richAtVNS....

But seeing this contest here...I'll start with the first chapter here and make it the basis for my Contest request artwork and publish at same time.....

I'm so excited!!!! Watch the next 3 days!!!

I will be requesting artwork based on the story for the SteemDecathlon Contest....The story I'm finishing up for that contest will be the submission is for your contest!!!

steaminatilogo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43