You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The real villain in MMO's : gamer toxicity

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago

One of the MMO's that I really loved was Ragnarok Pre Renewal ( For some reason when they added the 3rd jobs it became crappy because of all the unbalanced characters and skills). All I can say MMO's are really fun you get to meet a lot of friends and have fun altogether. I'll never forget all those sleepless nights grinding to become one of the strongest when it comes to PVP hahaha. Thanks for sharing all your inputs. Have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

I think that with the release of "WoW Classic," we will end up seeing re-release of a lot of older games, with the hopes of allowing people to recapture the nostalgia. I remember the pvp grinding days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45