You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Games You Should Like (as much as I do): Magic The Gathering

It's funny, I haven't played Magic the Gathering in years myself (I started on the 4th Edition as well!). But I find myself peering at those booster packs every time I cross them in Walmart or any other retail shop that happens to sell them.

It's a fun game, and it was the perfect way for me to come out of my shell in my Junior High years. We had a comic shop just down the road from my school and we (myself and the friends that introduced it to me) used to go there during our lunch period or on my way home. MTG also opened me up to many other pen and paper games including DnD and a game called Rifts, plus a plethora of other RPGs, card games and such.

Many great memories.

Great article @Fromage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51