You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotional cocktail in multiplayer games

We are also playing competitive time to time. At the start of the season at least to get gaming currency to buy a golden weapon on our favorite character. Yesterday I finally got to gold rank! We were angry all the time, but we finally did it! (Well, I did. My fiancé already had gold rank, and his friend is in platinum.)

Now I don't have a reason to quit Overwatch because nobody hates me. It is enough to play healer or tank decently. Everybody is just arguing about damage dealers mostly or about your Torb pick, but hey, I also want to play damage from time to time!

In ranked you just expect that people are playing a character they know how to play, but we often encounter people who are trying a new character in it. This is not how it should work. Not in ranked. But we are just tryharding, I guess.

Thank you for stopping by! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64