Contest: Game Villains. Doctor Neo Cortex

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago (edited)

Source. Edited by me.

Hi guys, after look this post: [38 Steem In Prizes] Contest: Game Villains. No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required! I decided to participated in this fun contest, because it bring me to my childhood and who does'nt like videogames? :3, also I'm having so much fun just remembering villains who made my life a kind of difficult in my favorite videogames, but who even I love a little bit, just a little bit -.- xD.

So I choose Doctor Neo Periwinkle Cortex from Crash Bandicoot! This crazy scientific, annoying and literally big head whith his noisy voice and evil mind (that's why his head is huge LOL), he only wants to dominate the whole world because he suffered bullying blabla, with the advices from the evil tiki mask (Uka Uka) he would be the future and owner of everything... but nothing was according to his plans.


Someway I can understand his anger with the world, he hasn't the fault because people was bad with him, he just wanted be an awesome scientific, eat pizza and be the future...

Of course I'm joking xD, don't be fooled by that "cute" face because he really isn't like that hahaha, and you know it.




Source.



This how he is really are, chasing and planting a whole kind of obstacles to the poor Crash because he resisted to his mental control and also sabotage all his plans, -big deal-hahaha, so Dr. Neo wants to exterminate him :(.

With our help -obviously- he can't do that and we beat him a lot :D.

My favorite videogame from this beautiful saga was Crash Bandicoot 2, I have a lot of good memories from that one, I really loved when I beat Dr. Neo there. I haven't played the new ones but I hope do that soon n_n.

Source.

It is so cool to see how much he has evolved, the graphics, his head is maybe smaller (not true), it could be very good for his self esteem, maybe he really wants to go to the beach now hahaha.

Source.

Of course I want to kill him over and over again, he is my favorite villain, this is a kind of love/hate (more hate), and I think I'm not the only one who feels that way haha.

Now a poem to my dear Doctor Neo Cortex:

Roses are red,
your head looks like a blue balloon,
you will never be able to dominate the universe
so better go to cancun, you are very intelligent
but Crash kicked you.

Source.

Now I invite you to participate in this awesome contest, if you like videogames I know you'll enjoy it as me :). The link again over here:

[38 Steem In Prizes] Contest: Game Villains. No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!

Source.

And thanks a lot to archdruid community for doing this kind of nice and fun contests n_n ❤

I hope you liked this post, thanks for read it, see you soon guys

Design courtesy of @yosuandoni.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://osmy07.timeets.xyz/2018/10/16/contest-game-villains-doctor-neo-cortex/

Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. Good Game, Well Played!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29