You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final Fantasy VIII - Garden War & Squall Speech! (Emotional Game Moments)

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago (edited)

Wow! Squall's speech voice actor here sounds epic, he sounded just like what I've imagined Squall's voice would be. Great review and insights on the game too, I've played FFVIII until the boss fight with Diablos (around Disc 2) but I didn't have time to finish it yet, tho my friends have already spoiled me with the story and FMV sequences. I hope the version with the voice acting will be released soon, and I can continue on it.

So far I've greatly enjoyed its story and gameplay mechanics, and I specially loved the design of Squall's gunblades from the Revolver to Lionheart, I'm planning to make a post about FFVIII's Gunblade weaponry soon. I hope I can also quote and reference your blog post there. TIA!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading, I really loved your comment!!

Wow! Squall's speech voice actor here sounds epic, he sounded just like what I've imagined Squall's voice would be.

Me too, hopefully that team will finish their project, I know the pressure is hard to handle. Diablos is a summon you can get at any point in the game, his level will depend on your party level so it's always challenging!

I liked the game so I like how you found and commented on my post.

I hope I can also quote and reference your blog post there.

You can!

Finally, I can reply at last! Looks like the RC thing brought about by HF20 is going to limit my future posts and comments.

You can!

Thank you so much. I look forward playing the voice-acted FFVIII, can't wait for its release. I've seen your post flash briefly on my feed weeks ago, but those were very busy days (where I must not procrastinate lol :D ) so I mentally bookmarked your post for when I can fully savor reading it with leisure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64