You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solitaire: A Game Of Skill, Patience And Consistency

Yeah. Even worse, it seemed like I was the dumb one and my sister was super smart. (she's academically better than I am but that's besides the point.)

Now that I think of it, the games in the Microsoft game collection suite are kinda pointless. (except for chess which isn't available in Windows 8 and higher)

About staring blindly while others perform 'wonders' that's me and adventure games like God of War and Call of Duty. I never seem able to get the hang of those games.

I started Dream League recently and it has been everything but my dreams. I can't even top the table.

Sort:  

god no , sports games I don't touch, and I enjoy games like God of War and Call of Duty without the hours required I would not be really great at them though and that is fine.

I do prefer mindless games like Need for Speed Most Wanted or a bit more focus like Civ or the Old Ceasar the latter civ games are good because it is learning and not so much natural talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48