You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Games You Should Like (as much as I do): Magic The Gathering

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago

I had one friend I wanted to more or less just spend the entire summer over at his house if I could get away with it. He wanted the same so it just worked out. We were just two dudes wanting to have fun playing video games and staying up late. We always had great adventures not matter whose house we ended up at. The only people who had issues with it were the parents. They never really liked video games so that was an endless thing to deal with. My family ended up moving across the country and that was back in the dial-up days so that was the end of our best friendship.

Thanks for sharing. I have some magic cards somewhere. I use to play it a little bit when I was younger but never had anyone to play it with. That and it just cost too much to keep buying. I use to just love the artwork on them and played the game by myself with two decks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45