You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotion Sickness - How video games make me feel all the feels

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago

Hey, this is quite the original entry :D I struggled a TON to get a decent idea for this contest too. I mean, we've lived it all, it's hard to focus on a concrete point in time... unfortunately I can't see the images due to slow internet, but I can imagine some of them :D

Sort:  

Yeah, it wasn't easy, I couldn't just focus in one story, although I had a few that involved participating in actual video game contests in venues. In fact I just remembered that I forgot at least one emotion: shame - you know, fear of getting caught when as a kid we played those "adult" games such as Paradise Cafe xD

Ohhhhh, yes, I know that feeling. I had totally forgot about these games because these days I don't need to hide... I remember my father entering the house while I was sitting on his computer and me desperately trying to Alt+F4 xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38