You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Emotional Gaming Moments

Even though I consider myself a gamer, I have only played one of these 5 games, Life is Strange, and it was great!

There are indeed some moments that can "touch" you, which can only be done with a good story. I was also excited when I tried the prequel "before the storm" but for some reason, I didn't enjoyed it at much, either way, I am looking forward for Life is Strange 2 :).

I highly recommend you this game called "What remains of Edith Finch", it can be finished in one sitting because it lasts between 2-3 hours, but the story of the game was amazing, and the "emotional" moments are those gamers never forget.

Cheers mate.

Sort:  

I didn't realise that there was a sequel coming. I have 'before the storm', but it is sitting on my backlog... I'll eventually get around to it... But I have to finish so many other games! And good ones take time!

I will take a look for Edith Finch, I haven't heard of it, hope it is a PC g game, I have no console!

Yes it is a PC game, it has its fair share of emotional moments while also having a good story, you will like it. But if you try it, make sure to finish it in one sitting.

Cheers mate.

That's for the next long haul trip then! This coming week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57