You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final Conflict - Concept of My Dream Game

Nice work!
I like the idea of have management levels within an MMO style game. Adding the blockchain for in-game currency is good idea to make it beneficial for players to keep participating. Forming teams to go on missions seems to be the primary aim to earn and dominate.

Sort:  

Thank you, I am a big fan of blockchain gaming. Although not absolutely necessary, I feel that having the ability to get tangible rewards from gaming is the way it should be. Yes, strong teams will be the key. I was thinking about having some kind of "effectiveness score" system, to be able to quickly choose between potential recruits for a team/squad/etc. But maybe that is a bad idea, not sure yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41