You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Describe Your Dream Game

This is neat. Although I'm actually writing my dream game. Not sure it will get developed; I think first I should focus on becoming a published author, but I have an entire outline for an RPG video game that I hope to find developers for in the foreseeable future.

Sort:  

Feel free to write about it if you like and submit it into the contest. I know our community has a couple of people trying make their dream game themselves as well. Everything from a future tabletop game to a scifi space game as an indie developer.

Cool. I'll see what I can write up about it that doesn't copy anything I've already put out about it on my website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37