You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Super Smash Bros Melee makes my heart jump and stop at the same time during tournaments. | Emotional Game Moments

Hey @volderhein, was interesting to read your post. I can imagine how you feel, I have also a Teenage boy and he is like you, recently he collected all the presents pocket money from X-mas, Birthday and any other events and planning to buy some upgrade for his game. I trully have no idea and probably will not understand. But what I found amazing that while playing he learnt many other guy from different countries who have the same interest and they playing online, this is really weird for me, but now here we are. His plan for future to create computer games adn just working in this area. Viva game industry!

Cheers, from Art-supporting blog @art-venture
Mag-1a.jpg

Sort:  

Hey! I had forgotten to answer this comment!

I hope your boy becomes a well known developer! It's nice that people who love videogames also start working on the industry. That's how great games are born! Tell him to keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56