You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once Upon a Time I Almost Was a Hearthstone Pro

in #archdruidcontest6 years ago

I don't know the game well to even share full insight of what you mentioned but I can relate to it somehow for the card game experience. Hopefully steem monsters might reach a near similar level or better. I pay other similar card games on browser based and the competition during the end of the season is definitely fierce. Though I don't think I'd back out on challenge for top one but I can understand hesitation on keeping your standings in good position. But the lesson was perfect when dealing with future hesitation, I think. F2Player rules!

Sort:  

I wasn't going to look into Steemmonsters, but like I already mentioned in another comment, @erodedthoughts donated me bunch of Monsters (thanks to him once again!), so I'm definitely going to try it out at least!

F2Player rules!

Now I'm definitely happy I didn't pay a buck to play the game because I don't play it actively anymore, and still got a good experience out of it.

I think games that focus on providing only custom aesthetics on their cash options are the best. There's no gross advantage being bought in character costumes or customizing the way an avatar looks and it's all skill. Games like these actually convince me to spend on them than pay for obvious advantage. Must be something wrong with my system haha. Goodluck with those steem monsters :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35