You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pokemon Let's Go: The Good, The Bad and The Ugly

in #archdruid6 years ago

To me this feels like a weird bizarre conglomerate of the main Pokémon series mechanics and trying to hammer in some shitty pokémon mechanics because of how famous Pokémon Go was... I'm not necessarily excited for this game since I didn't like the concept of Pokémon Go that much at all.

To me this just feels like trying to give the switch users a more "classic" Pokémon experience while at the same time trying to catch all of the people who played Pokémon Go... And that doesn't really excite me a lot if i'm being completely honest...

Sort:  

I was excited at the beginning but it is like you say, they tried to please both the old timers and the new comers and ended up making a weird Frankenstein monster out of a Pokemon game...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67