You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comic(s)|Fanart(s): Pacifist Me & Genocide Duck

in #archdruid-contest5 years ago

Whooo what an awesome post, thilah! I know of Undertale and it has been recommended to me many times but it's still in my backlogs (too busy playing other games lol).

I really like how you write your personal relationship with this game. I bet it's quite hard to write about a game without spoiling the story but you did it pretty well!

And your comics!! You and Duck are so funny and adorb <333.
I think you complement each other pretty well too, her stabby tendencies and your pacifist nature xD.

Sort:  

Thank you so much scrawly! Pffft sounds like me but with shows

Ahh thank god! Would really like peeps to be able to experience some parts of the game first hand. Hard to tell what's not common knowledge of the game at this point since of how popular it is

Aww thank you!!! It's fun playing games with Duck and making all them jokes~ Hahaha yeah, kinda ironic since I have a certain stabby chara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64