You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comic(s)|Fanart(s): Getting Prom Dates With Duck

in #archdruid-contest5 years ago (edited)

I need a few minutes to process everything that happens in this game that you just described...

I like your enthusiasm in this post lol. And your fanarts too, and that's a lot of fanarts btw, I wish I could make that too in one post bt, oh well. This game seems like it came out straight out of (old) tumblr. I do interested in trying this game. You had your rib tickled in Undertale, now you had it broken in this one.

If you like this type of game, maybe you should check out Hatoful Boyfriend. I only heard it's good, so who knows. Maybe you'll get you rib misplaced, or stolen in that one...

Sort:  

Haha I really like this game but not many peeps I know seem to play it so I hope this post makes at least 1 person wanna try playing it. Though drawing all those fanarts in such a short amount of time made my hands hurt again RIP

AHAHAHAHA oh my god you're right my poor ribs. Guess the next game to do something to my ribs must be really nice//no

Ahh I've heard of it! But don't really know anything about it asides that..it something to do with birds??? I think- Pffft welp gotta brace my ribs then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26