You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retro Games Or Current Games

in #archdruid-contest5 years ago

Nice read! This made me remember how hyped me and my buddy when GTA:V about to be released. We'd play in my buddy's place with an unstable CRT tv with screen bleeding. Still fun tho XD

I'm not one with a lot of patience, but I haven't ragequit since...the first time I played League of Legends (I guess). No matter what stupid teammates or punishing games do to me I always like...
.____.) ok.

Send help.

Have you tried other relaxing games yet? Or something similar to Stardew Valley?

Sort:  

I've played some other quite relaxing games, but for mobiles. But no other game has relaxed me like Stardew Valley. Do you know of any other relaxing game?

I don't know about the mobile ones, but the relaxing PC games similar to Stardew Valley I know so far are Slime Rancher, My Time at Portia, Graveyard Keeper, Sekiro, and Ooblets (most likely, but haven't released yet. It'll be released somewhere in 2019)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43