You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archdruid Gaming Contest | Gaming Decades: The PRESENT - WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT !!!

I'm surprised, I didn't really expect to have a place in this contest, because until the end I didn't know if I was going to participate, however, I'm glad I did because I was able to touch a bit on the subject of retro games and current games. Also, with respect to retro and current games, I would like to make a post explaining this topic in more depth.

And well, thank you very much for creating these contests, I really had a lot of fun participating and reading the excellent post from other participants.

To all the group involved in Archdruid: YOU ARE THE BEST.

Sort:  

Also, with respect to retro and current games, I would like to make a post explaining this topic in more depth.

YES PLEASE

and thank YOU for participating :) every gamer's sincere attempts to bring our passion into the communal conversation is shaping our community! <33333333333333

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85