You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Love Rogue (and its Successors)

in #archdruid-contest5 years ago

Ah, I loved installing rogue on every computer that I've ever owned! Now, are you talking about dwarf fortress in the solo/party mode or the dwarves colony mode? If it is the colony mode, then you have to include Rimworld!

Sort:  

I was contemplating talking about Rimworld, but I was worried I was getting too wordy as is. Dwarf Fortress is significant enough to discuss its influence on other games in its own separate article, but Rimworld is definitely a game worth mentioning.

Now that I say that, I don't think I've actually played it since it officially released out of Early Access.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83