[Archangel Metatron], "Ascension light quotient" part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #archangel7 years ago

I want to share some of the ways to make it easier to integrate light. It's very simple, most people are familiar with its concepts and procedures.

Simply ascension light locked to the four-body system, and to help you operate harmoniously in the energy upgrade occurs.

There are some very powerful energy gives us, we must keep the four-body system and the universe and his ilk coordinated.

prayer

Archangel Meita Long, please use 80% of my body is full of light

(At the time of his doing so he pauses, aware of the beautiful golden light Ascension fill your body)

Archangel Meita Long, please use 80% of my spiritual body is full of light

(At the time of his doing so he pauses, aware of the beautiful golden light Ascension fill your spiritual body)

Archangel Meita Long, please use 80% of my emotional body is full of light

(Pause, integration)

Archangel Meita Long, please use 80% of my spiritual body is full of light

(Pause, integration, thank Him)

Then I request High:

"Unified my chakras and energy field."

Be aware of your energy field drawn into a single light field,

From top to bottom lighting your veins wheel post.

"Archangel Meita Long

Please placed around my bubble rose, and connect it to your ninth dimensional frequency "

When they did so to take a pause. Realize that your body light through each layer, each cell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49