You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunk-Tuesday – Space Guys in Love

in #archaeology6 years ago

I am in awe, every time we discover new amazing problem solving abilities of ancient civilisations.

Shouldn't it be much more fascinating to see to what the human mind is capable of, than giving all the credit to others?

But I have to admit that I always stop for a second when I read a headline about unexplained phenomena that have to be proof for alien involvement. I think the Yonaguni Monument was the last thing that got me :P

Sort:  

Shouldn't it be much more fascinating to see to what the human mind is capable of, than giving all the credit to others?

It should, yeah. But many people are more intrigued by supernatural explanations. Sadly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36