You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Methods of Relative (Indirect) Age Determination used in Archaeology : Part 1 - Introduction

in #archaeology7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit. However, I hesitate to articulate an appropriate rejoinder for I fear that my insufficient knowledge of extenuating circumstances surrounding the subject at hand might cause me to deviate from the path of veracity. Furthermore, I question the accuracy of many of the so-called techniques used now days to determine the age of things in the so-called distant past since they are based on so many unverifiable assumptions and ignored observations, no matter how logic they may appear to the limited human mind. " In the beginning God created ..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38