You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Methods of Relative (Indirect) Age Determination used in Archaeology : Part 2

in #archaeology7 years ago (edited)

Wow @zest! There is a lot of information here. Phew ... It is incredible though, I like visiting museums, and just recently I have been to one where I saw a LOT of pottery and tools. One just never imagines how much work it goes into putting all the artifacts in a chronological order. It makes me appreciate it all even more!
It is great how you make all this info so straightforward!
Best :)

Sort:  

Hi @abigail-dantes, Thank you so much for the great comment. The life of an archaeologist is a life that has to be based on passion as we chatted about. The time and effort put it don't always bring rewards of treasure but more of a greater understanding of culture. I really appreciate your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97