You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ArcBlock ICO Review - 10 Reasons Why The World’s First Blockchain Ecosystem ArcBlock Is Promising

in #arcblock7 years ago

I'm watching ARC but will probably wait to see what kind of dump they have at launch and buy during that time. The reasons I'm a little wary are: 1. Theteam has no blockchain experience which makes it tough (although not impossible). 2. The company holds more coins than the traders so they control it (centralized). 3. The last piece is that they are trying to play catch up to other platforms (Eth, Neo, etc).
The IBM link is a big thing though and I will watch and probably buy some, just not ICO.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment.

I didn’t manage to buy any token during the crowd sale because it was sold out too fast. I will be checking its price when it hits the exchange. If the price is good, I will grab some tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46