DDR A - 朧 (dj TAKA Remix) HHH x MM x ST [Single Expert]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #arcade4 years ago

Hi everyone!
photo6055093577811339629.jpg

All the arcades are still closed in Singapore, and everyone is staying at home. I haven't touched DDR for quite a long time... (to think i wanted to reignite my passion and posts for DDR at this time... )

Anyway, here is a video from me from Dec 2019. I would say that's also where I started playing more regularly. But from the video you can see I'm still quite bad.

This is the song:

It is a pretty nice song. Alot of the songs by HHHxMMxST are good, and I often use this song now as a warmup before playing others, or when I have run out of songs to play I will most probably revert to play this.

Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86