Hi everyone, let's go Classics!!!

in #arcade5 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit, my name is Federico, i'm italian and i'm 34 years old.
I'm a software developer, i live with my girlfrend and my son Liam. He was born only 1 month ago :)
I' play basketball since i was 10 years old, but i love american sports like NBA and Wrestling: i love how american people make shows. They're awesome!!!!
With this blog i would like to share my passions. Yeah i'm a developer, but I'm not going to talk about program language or stuff like that.
I was born in 1985, so I enjoy the 80s/90s. I grow up with arcade videogames , that is my passion :)
I build a small game station with all of my favourite games and i love to take a dip into the past and become child again.
So, would you like to take i dip into the past too and discover all of the games that i love?

sf2.png

Ciao a tutti, mi chiamo Federico e ho 34 anni.
Sono uno sviluppatore software, ho una ragazza e un bellissimo bimbo di 1 mese di nome Liam.
Gioco a basket da quando avevo 10 anni ma mi piacciono molto gli sport americani, soprattutto NBA e Wrestling.
Il modo con cui gli Usa creano spettacolo è davvero sensazionale.
In questo blog mi piacerebbe condividere le mie passioni. Sono un sviluppatore MA non parlerò di programmazione. Avendo vissuto nei fantastici anni 80/90 sono cresciuto con i videogiochi arcade, la mia grande passione.
Ho creato la mia piccola stazione multimediale con tutti i vecchi giochi arcade (Mame, NES, Neogeo ecc) e quando posso mi piace rigiocare a quei giochi che mi hanno così tanto divertito durante la mia infanzia.
Il mio sogno sarebbe poter avere un cabinet tutto mio, ma al momento dovrei cambiare casa per poterlo installare :)

Che dite, vi piacerebbe fare un tuffo nel passato con me?

csctitolo.png

Sort:  

Great post civo85 welcome to Steemit please feel free to explore post and enjoy

So great, i'm in!

Awesome :) It will be fun :)

Che bei tempi dei videogiochi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39