You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to setup an Arctic Coin Goldmine Node

in #arc7 years ago

Hi Kevin,

Yep you can check your goldmine node balance a couple of ways:

  1. If you're on the node itself you can type:

    arcticcoin-cli getinfo

  2. If you want to check from your browser, you can use the explorer for that. I use this one:

    http://explorer.arcticcoin.org/
    

Just put your goldminenode's address in there and it'll show you its transaction history. Once it loads the page, bookmark it, and you can check it out from time to time to see how your node is doing.

Sort:  

Thank you auspex

I can see that I have a balance of 1000 coins on the blockchain but when I type "arcticcoin-cli getinfo" it says I have 0.00.

I don't know what I'm doing wrong or did wrong.

Can you help?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47