The Women Part 3 | Arafa Selim

in #arafaselim6 years ago

This Poem is written by Arafa Selim. Dear friends, this is Arafa Selim. I am a Bengali Writer I have 1000+ Bengali Poems (More Than One Thousand). Today I want to share the 3rd part of the Bengali Poem The Women (Bengali name is 'Naree') on Steemit. I am sharing this Poem part by part. Let's have some fun.

naree3.jpg

This Poem is written by Arafa Selim as well as all Photos are captured & created by Arafa Selim.

Read previous part of The Women (Bengali name is 'Naree').

If you like my poem then please resteem my post with upvote & follow me. Thank you very much for seeing & reading my The Women Part 3 (Bengali Poem of Arafa Selim).

Sort:  

You just received a 43.72% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @selimita!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 27.72% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 10.71% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @selimita!

You got a 20.39% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @selimita! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48