Robotic RedBack Drone - Art WorksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #arachnids8 years ago

Red Back Spider - Original Art-Work by @bullionstackers

Do you Know?
Red Back Spider- The widow Spider
One of the most venomous spider known in Arachnids world, even this Tiny size can cause so much Predominantly Neuro-Toxic Vertebrates as it prey on them.

Another Poem for #steemit

Poem

I am the Red Back Spider
One of the most Venomous Spider
Built as Robotic Drone
Built to Spy on Ya
As the Real one
I live within Ya home
I spies on Ya
I am so sophisticate
Ya won't even know I am Drone
I spies on Ya

My Verified Proof of work. - Art-Work Style Art Line Fine Pens on Paper



Some ideas, How this going to be a Robotic Drone with Microchip co-processor , GearBox Belting system, some Hydraulics Legs




If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Fairly painful bites, but not too bad. I'd rather get bitten by a widow than a recluse.

Haha...like the poem. ...but i dont get on with spiders...lòol...a frie d of mine has a stuff bird eating spider in a glass box...even that sends a shiver down my spine...loool great post!!!

Thanks @kev7000
My poem complements my artwork with details description. Is hard to find spiders around especially when the weather is still cold. No insects no spiders.

Technically, the red hourglass is on the belly of the black widow, not the back.

A lot of people get inaccurate tattoos.

Black back, but still excellent art!

@papa-pepper
The other one is the Drone. The Red Backing is actually solar panels for recharging it. That's why is on the other side. Notice the difference!
They are spying on Ya.

That's so smart!

Solar panels on the back, I should get those for my cell phone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64