Dreams in Arabic, Dreams about Arabic,

in #arabic7 years ago

Dreams in Arabic, Dreams about Arabic, I heard Abul Hasan Ali Nadvi Rai. Dreamed in Arabic Then how did one dream of Arabic as a non-Arab? Then when I learned to understand a little bit, I learned that if anyone knows anything in the full sense then he also sees it in a dream. In order to be wise, versatile, and high in some way in life, such a thing has to be considered. To reach a level, always have to think about it. If you dream about awakening anything, at one stage of the night, they are scared to dream about it. I want to learn Arabic Want to learn as much as I learned? I want to work a lot with Arabic. At the national level, the Arab people want to create an awakening. Want to introduce Arab culture in Bangladesh in the international arena. Due to these things and because of such dreams about Arabic, sometimes we dream in Arabic. One day, I saw Sheikh Sudis Hafizahullah going around the Arab activities in Bangladesh. In particular, Marakazul Lugar is organizing different programs and activities. And since Shaykh Sudesi is seeing a dream then in Arabic Today before dawn, I am training arabeen in the huge room in the room. And the course is through Arabic as I discuss the entire discussion. You also see such dreams about Arabic You will also dream in Arabic. Let's proceed with the promotion and promotion of Arabic and Sunnah languages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64