Introducing myself as an Algerian on a private and Arab page in general تقديم نفسي كجزائري بصفحة خاصة وكعربي بصفة عامة

in #arabic7 years ago

                                                                                         


 • السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته 

أما بعد 

اخوتي اخواتي كل العرب المسلمين وغير المسلمين وكل الجزائريين والمصريين والتونيسيين والمغربيين والليبيين والكويتين والقطريين والسعوديين .. الخ 

كل بإسمه سوف استهل هدا المقال بتقديم نفسي أولا 

انا اسمي حسام  من الجزائر  العمر هو 18 سنة من ولاية جيجل 

دخلت الى هدا الموقع اليوم وما لا حضته ان الأجانب يسيطرون عليه من خلال تضامنهم مع بعض ودعمهم لبعضهم البعض 

وهدا ما نحتاج لفعله نحن كعرب يجب علينا ترك كل تلك العداوة التي بيننا وتلك الأكاديب التي تلفق الى الشعوب العربية ونتحد في هدا الموقع لكي نربح جميعا 


لن نخسر شيئا ادا دعمنا بعضنا البعض بل سوف نتطور ونصبح أفضل وأقوى , كل هدا لن يتحقق الا بإتحدانا ففي الإتحاد قوة 


وعليه احب اقول انه ادا كان هنا اخوان عرب وشاهدوا هدا المقال ارجو ان يدعموني ويصوتو علي ويتابعوني وانا بدوري اعد كل من يتابعني ومن لم يتابعني فأانا سوف اتابعكم وسوف أدعمكم حتى نصل الى القمة بإدن الله اخواني واخواتي


اتمنى من كل من شاهد هدا المقال ان يقول بدعمي من أجل تقديم المزيد والمزيد لنا نحن كعرب 


شكرا لكم وبالتوفيق .




























• Peace, mercy and blessings of God

But after

My brothers, my sisters, all Arab Muslims, non-Muslims, all Algerians, Egyptians, Tunisians, Moroccans, Libyans, Kuwaitis, Qataris, Saudis, etc.

Each in his name will start this article by presenting myself first

My name is Hossam from Algeria and my age is 18 years old from Jijel

I entered this site today and what is not in it that the foreigners control it through their solidarity with some and their support for each other

And this is what we need to do as Arabs We must leave all those enmity between us and those Acadib that appeal to the Arab peoples and unite in this site to win all


We will not lose anything but support each other, but we will develop and become better and stronger, all this will be achieved only by uniting in the Union power


Therefore I would like to say that if there were Arab brothers here and see this article, please support me and take care of me and follow me and I in turn prepare everyone who follows me and who did not follow me, I will follow you and I will support you until we reach the summit by God my brothers and sisters


I wish everyone who saw this article to say my support in order to provide more and more to us as Arabs


Thank you and good luck .

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

thank you very muche , I will do that

Congratulations @bekkouche! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you very muche

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35