My story :Three mistresses and a victim

in #arab6 years ago


2011 was the year in which I will know the meaning of love, a girl with green eyes and a short and charming, studying in the same preparatory that I just joined her, I was watching her constantly and my heart danced with joy whenever I let her in - Ibn Rushd preparatory. I did not know what was happening to me, and what it was exactly, I saw it as a radiant moon, and until now I still remember the smile of its dramatic gap. I stopped feeling the passion for a long time before I let my close friend feel my feelings towards her. I went through the school and left regularly, I was away hiding as a mirage, so I did not know anything other than its name and the section you are studying. Even though I was her guardian angel , I am in every place where I am, watching from the distance the tears that flow from her and the smile on her lips. I did not know the feeling of my chest, but today I know him.
The year passed without being able to tell her, because I did not know her and none of my acquaintances had anything to do with her.
The summer came, and I knew that I would not see her until three months later, or maybe I would never see her.
I was the only one in our popular neighborhood who listened - to the young man Aqil - his passion is the limit of obsession since childhood and my friends were making fun of me whenever I found myself thinking in my ear and my favorite song - which is still today, especially in my heart - and this part ..
"And the day that blindness takes care of the sight, and the bath is walking Maitir, and the day is the bottom of the night, the time Nansaki"
And perhaps they have the right to Lomie, I have never given me so, since from the age of my nails I know only two things, study and football, and I was really glorious and I get the highest points in the school and I am proud to say that I was the first in terms of primary and even in football was my level It's OK but the truth is I was not the best.
The summer went bleak, for the first time I knew the night. I was tossing in my bed and my ears for not missing emotional songs. I waited for school entrance as I had never before. I wished for the first time in my life that the summer was over.

IMG_20180708_183745.jpg


2011 كانت السنة التي سأعرف فيها معنى الحب، فتاة بعينين خضراوان وقد قصير فاتن، تدرس بنفس الإعدادية التي للتو إلتحقتُ بها، كنتُ أتابعها بإستمرار ويتراقص قلبي فرحاً كلما رمقتها تدخل -إعدادية إبن رشد-. أحببتها سراً، ولشهور طويلة كنتُ أقتفي أثرها بإهتمام بالغٍ، لم أعرف ماالذي يحصل لي، ولما هي بالضبط، كنتُ أراها قمراً مشعاً، وإلى الأن لازلتُ أذكر إبتسامةَ ثغرها المثيرة، كتمتُ الشعور بالشغف لوقتٍ طويلٍ قبل أن أبوح لصديقي المقرب بأحاسيسي تجاهها، كانت ردةُ فعله صادمة إذ ما إن رمقها حتى دخل في نوبةِ ضحكٍ هستيرية وأخذ يحصي عيوبها، لم تتغير نظرتي، بل زادت شغفاً وعشقاً، مرتْ سنة كاملة وأنا أراها كل يومٍ تدخل المدرسة وتغادرها بإنتظام،كنتُ بعيداً مختفياً كالسراب، ولذلك لم أعرف شيئاً غير إسمها والقسم الذي تدرس به، رغم أني كنتُ كالملاك الحارس الخاص بها، موجود في كل مكان توجد فيه، أراقب من بعيد الدمعة التي تنهمر من خذها والإبتسامة التي ترتسم على شفاهها، لم أكن وقتها أعرف الشعور الذي يختلج صدري، لكني اليوم أعرفه، لقد كان الحب الضاري العنيف بكل ماتحملهُ الكلمة من معنى.
مرت السنة دون أن أستطيع البوح لها، لأنني لم أكن أعرفها ولا أحد من معارفي له صلة بها.
جاء الصيف، وعرفتُ أنني لن أراها إلا بعد ثلاثة أشهر، أو ربما لن أراها أبداً.
كنتُ الوحيد في حينا الشعبي الذي ينصتُ - للشاب عقيل- عشقتهُ حد الهوس منذ الطفولة وكان أصدقائي يسخرون مني كثيراً كلما وجدوني غارقاً في التفكير وفي أذني أغنيتي المفضلة - والتي لاتزال إلى اليوم مكانتها خاصة في قلبي- وهذا جزءٌ منها..
" والنهار اللي العمى يولي بصير، ولحمام يتمشى مايطير، والنهار قاع يولي ليل، داك الوقت ننساكي"
وربما من حقهم لومي، فأنا لم يعهدوني قط هكذا، إذ ومنذ نعومةِ أظافري لا أعرف غير أمرين، الدراسة وكرة القدم، وكنتُ فعلا مجداً نجيباً أتحصل على أعلى النقاط في المدرسة وبلا إفتخار أقولها، كنتُ الأول على صعيد الإبتدائية، وحتى في كرة القدم كان مستواي لا بأس به لكن والحق يقال لم أكن الأفضل.
مر الصيف كئيباً بئيساً، لأول مرة عرفتُ السهر، إذ كنتُ أتقلبُ في سريري وأذني لاتفارقها الأغاني العاطفية، إنتظرتُ الدخول الدراسي كما لم أنتظر شيئاً من قبل، وتمنيتُ لأول مرة في حياتي أن ينتهي الصيف بلمحة بصر.

يتبع .....

taoufik 2.png

Sort:  

هههههه جيتي اخويا تاني

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Naouri from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55