The most precious people wounded me. جرحني اعز الناس

in #arab6 years ago

انا الذي كنتُ أحسبُ أن الشوقَ شوقي و الشوق يُرجِعُهُ
و انا الذي كنت احسب أنّ دمعَ المآسي سوف يُرضيهِ

لم اتخيل انه سيصد عن قلبي كثيرا فأوجَعهُ
فياليتهُ عرف ما بظاخلي و يا ليته قد درى عما أقاسيهِ

عيني تعبت من الدمع و يا ليت عينيهِ من بعد الجفاء ترى
روحي تقلُّب حالها و الروحِ من الارواح تاءهة من تيهٍ إلى تيهِ

فيا من سقاني شراب المر اللذيذَ بالحُب من يدهِ فاصبح الذ من اللذيذ
من اعز الاحباب إني ظمِئتُ طعنات في قلبِي الجريح

حسبت اعز الناس يعزني و بيده يشفي جراحي قد مسّهُ منكَ داءٌ لا شفاءَ لهُ
كنت اظن انك أنتَ وحدكَ و من دونَ الكل تشفيهِ

و يا حسرتي على اجمل الناس في عيني اصبحوا ضباعا

I was the one who thought that longing Shawki and longing return And I who thought that the tears of tragedies would please him I did not imagine that he would stop my heart so much Vialth knew what my shadow and Laita knew what I was holding My eyes are tired of tears, and I wish his eyes from the distance you see My soul fluctuates, and the spirit of the spirits is the likeness of teh to teh Vai of Sakkani drink bitter taste of love from his hand, so it becomes tasty Of the most beloved ones, I am stabbed in my wounded heart I calculated the most cherished people to despise me, and in his hand he heals my wounds I thought you were alone and without all heal And my love for the most beautiful people in my eyes became hyenasScreenshot_20180917-000147.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80