Dove of peace -- حمامة السلام

in #arab6 years ago

حلم أسعي إليه و تمني ،أن أحضي بفتاة مميزة عميقة مثقفة بسيطة ..
أقول بسيطة البساطة جمال ليست مثيرة متوسطة الجمال ..
و هذا شكلياً ولا تضع الكثير من المكياج اللعين .. آه كم هذا مقرف !!
تكون ذكية و عميقة جداًً .. احب عاشقة الكتب و الروايات ، تعيش مع الرواية تحزن و تسعد مع بطل الرواية ، تشاركني إقتباس منها ..
نكدية بعض شيء .. توبخني على تدخين حتى أبسط الامور أحيانا تهديني رواية تكون قد قرأتها من قبل ..
و لا تكف عن سؤالي هل قرأتها .!؟ هل وصلت للصفحة كذا !! حين يقول كذا !!
لا أخفي عنكم كوني مشغول جدا بالعمل و بالكتابة الذي أكتبه لا أقراه كثيرا ..
حينها تبدا بالنكد و تلقي على خطاب نكديا بعدم إهتمامي ..كونها مهوسة بالتفاصيل
تكون دقيقة جدا و مرتبة ..
تحب مجموعة الأغاني التي أسمعها و أحيانا أثناء حديثي معها تخاطبني بمقطع من أغنية قد أهديتها إياها أو بإقتباس من الذي أحب كتباتهم ..
أحيانا نتخاصم لكن بدون تعصب و تمسك بالرأي كونها تحب الحوار و ينتهي الخصام بتنازل واحد منا ، شعارنا دائما و أبدا أننا " نتقاتل ولا نفترق "

A dream I seek and wish, to be given to a girl with a deep, simple, educated culture.
I say simple simplicity beauty is not exciting medium beauty ..
And this does not put a lot of fake make-up .. ah how much this disgusting !!
Be smart and very deep .. I love the books and novels, living with the novel sad and happy with the protagonist, share a quote from them ..
Necdyial some thing .. Prove me to smoke even the simplest things sometimes give me a novel that you have read before ..
And do not stop asking me did you read it?!? Have you reached the page like this !! When he says so !!
I do not hide from you because I am very busy with the work and the writing I write does not read much.
Then I began to complain and received a letter from Nkidia not interested in me .. Be obsessed with details
Be very accurate and neat ..
She likes the group of songs that I hear and sometimes while talking to her talking to me a piece of a song I have given her or quoting who loved their books ..
Sometimes we quarrel but without fanaticism and hold on to the view that they love dialogue and end the conflict by conceding one of us, our slogan is always and never that we "fight and do not part"

Sort:  

Hello @safouane, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66