Me and football / أنا و كرة القدم

in #arab6 years ago

Peace be upon you all my friends
I wish everyone a successful weekend,
I used to wake up early not only in Ramadan but also in normal days and used to go to a small soccer field was built and inaugurated by the king of the country near the residence and the sudden thing in this great month is the turn of the Africans to play in it match after match in order to enjoy and waste time despite their constant exposure to the heat of the high sun and fasting some of them also because of them they are Muslims and Christians.

I will not lie to you if I tell you that I have not played football for more than twelve years, since I last played for the sport during the baccalaureate because I do not like sports much
Especially after the injury of two people in front of my eyes fractures on the level of hand and the second broke his leg and respectively my older brother and a dear friend.
It seems that I grew up in that fear of being injured during play and caring for other things.
To another publication, accept my great respect and appreciation.

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦

Arabic Version

السلام عليكم جميعا أصدقائي
و أتمنى للجميع نهاية أسبوع موفقة
لقد إعتدت النهوض من النوم مبكرا ليس فقط في رمضان و إنما في الأيام العادية أيضا و تعودت على الذهاب إلى ملعب صغير لكرة القدم تم بناؤه و تدشينه من طرف ملك البلاد بالقرب من مقر سكني و الأمر المفاجئ في هذا الشهر العظيم هو إقبال الأفارقة على اللعب فيه مباراة تلو مباراة من أجل الإستمتاع و تضييع الوقت بالرغم من تعرضهم المستمر لحرارة الشمس المرتفعة و صوم البعض منهم أيضا لأن منهم المسلمين و المسيحيين

لن أكذب عليكم إذا أخبرتكم أنني لم ألعب مباراة لكرة القدم لمدة تزيد عن إثنتا عشرة سنة أي منذ آخر حصة لي للرياضة خلال البكالوريا لأنني لا أميل إلى الرياضة كثيرا
و خصوصا بعد إصابة شخصان أمام عيناي بكسور الأول على مستوى اليد و الثاني كسرت رجله و هما على التوالي أخي الأكبر و صديق عزيز علي
يبدو أنه تربى في داخلي ذلك الخوف من التعرض لإصابات خلال اللعب و إهتمامي بأشياء أخرى
إلى منشور آخر تقبلوا مني فائق الاحترام والتقدير

Sort:  

هناك من هو مهوس بالكرة .مشاعدة و ممارسة .لدرجة ان يفطر في المقهى لمشاهدة مبارة ريال مدريد .

والله مثلك يا رزوق لم ألعب منذ عقود هههه ليس خوفا من الإصابات و إنما الكسل سامحه الله

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68